ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “THE COURSE IS WELL PRESENTED ESPECIALLY THE NARRATOR THAT PRESENTS A RELAXED AND THOROUGH DISCUSSION.”

    ~ Tom, 3 days ago
  • “I enjoyed my first experience with prohipaa.com. The modules were easy and convenient to follow and made the process quick and painless!”

    ~ Megha, 7 days ago
  • “good training”

    ~ wendy, 17 days ago
  • “This program/course is very user friendly, and informative ”

    ~ Felicia, 23 days ago
  • “Very user-friendly, barely takes 45 minutes and easy test at the end to earn a certificate! ”

    ~ Carey, 24 days ago
  • “very supportive if you have questions and call the office”

    ~ Margaret, 27 days ago
  • “The speaker is phenomenal and uses clear language. Last year I used this site for my HIPPA training, I use it this year again because they are the best.”

    ~ Magalie, 28 days ago
  • “i liked that it was divided into short videos and some of them had questions at the end. also i appreciate the 3 bonus questions.”

    ~ Mar Elisha, 30 days ago
  • “The information provided in the video was helpful this was my first time taking it and I passed with a 91%. ”

    ~ janel, about 1 month ago
  • “Pro HIPPA is an amazing site! It offers free courses and several purchasing options! I purchased the exam, the wall certificate as well as a frame! The training itself was straightforward, very clear and well presented. I took this training for work purposes and absolutely gained the necessary information and more knowledge that expected! Thank you Pro HIPPA! ”

    ~ Andrea, about 1 month ago
  • “Practically painless, and has lots of good information. ”

    ~ Annie, about 2 months ago
  • “Yes I did”

    ~ Edward, about 2 months ago
  • “Great course! Well presented!”

    ~ James J, about 2 months ago
  • “Very easy to follow.”

    ~ Terry, about 2 months ago
  • “great job”

    ~ norris, about 2 months ago
  • “This training was easy to locate, convenient to experience, and supportive. ”

    ~ Marilyn, about 2 months ago
  • “Great, up-to-date information presented in an easy to understand and use format.”

    ~ Andrew, about 2 months ago
  • “Thank you for making access to PIH easier but well-protected at the same time. I believe I've learned what I needed to learn. ”

    ~ Astrid, 2 months ago
  • “After violating Hipaa regulations (without knowing it), this website allowed me to learn more about those regulations and to keep my job. ”

    ~ Barry, 2 months ago
  • “It was beneficial ”

    ~ Akilah, 2 months ago