ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Easy to follow videos and summary questions. Very quick and easy to complete.”

    ~ Mayra, 3 days ago
  • “I've liked the testing method a lot, especially the results shown at each question.”

    ~ Ubaldo, 5 days ago
  • “YES!”

    ~ Julietta, 20 days ago
  • “I feel like this course could have been much more descriptive and no so general. For the price, the certification is probably worth it, but honestly, so much more could have been covered”

    ~ Kristen, 28 days ago
  • “Understandable ”

    ~ Jodee, 29 days ago
  • “Very clear course. Easy to follow.”

    ~ florinda, about 1 month ago
  • “the program was very informative and helpful to set up Hippa Training”

    ~ Eileen, about 1 month ago
  • “Easy to follow! ”

    ~ Casie, about 1 month ago
  • “This is an effective and efficient learning tool.”

    ~ Brad, about 1 month ago
  • “I LIKE HOW THE VIDEOS WHERE IN SEGMENTS AND NOT A RUN ON . IT MAD ME UNDERTSAND THE POLICES BETTER ”

    ~ jasmine, about 1 month ago
  • “good course”

    ~ Henry, about 2 months ago
  • “QUICKY AND EASY”

    ~ Marina, about 2 months ago
  • “Great website!”

    ~ Malia, about 2 months ago
  • “I found this training was very relevant and up-to-date as it addressed real issues that we all face in today's business climate. It also was helpful to realize how responsible we all need to be to protect PHI and ePHI.”

    ~ Sheila, 2 months ago
  • “Very easy to understand just focus and listed”

    ~ Arturo JR., 2 months ago
  • “Very clear information and well paced. I like to be able to hear as well as read information and I like the flexibility of being able to stop the program and return to it at any time. ”

    ~ Kathy, 2 months ago
  • “Straight forward and easy to apply in the workplace. The videos were concise, I did not feel as if there was any unnecessary information presented.”

    ~ Keara, 2 months ago
  • “The training was very helpful. I loved everything about it. ”

    ~ Cecilia, 2 months ago
  • “Video Training was excellant. Well organized.”

    ~ Robert, 2 months ago
  • “A concise and easy to follow training with comprehension questions along the way.”

    ~ Sarah, 3 months ago