ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
  • “This HIPAA Training was informative and engaging. I will recommend this for my staff to the practice owner. ”

    ~ Linda, Clinic Manager from Minnesota
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “This was great and very informative ”

    ~ Samuel, about 22 hours ago
  • “This was easy to use and such valuable information.”

    ~ Tressa, 3 days ago
  • “Excellent training!”

    ~ Taylor, 11 days ago
  • “This was a great program because I am a visual learner. The videos were very helpful to understand the rules and regulations behind the HIPAA laws. ”

    ~ Samantha, 16 days ago
  • “It's a good refresher training in dealing with PHI.”

    ~ Conference, 26 days ago
  • “It strengths me to understand HIPAA knowledge and it applications.”

    ~ Aliiana Faafetai, about 1 month ago
  • “Easy and very friendly.”

    ~ Faavela, about 1 month ago
  • “This has strenghened me to understand the importance of HIPAA and be able to put it into practice.”

    ~ Agaletaua, about 1 month ago
  • “Njoyed the video and very easy understanding questions”

    ~ Francene, about 2 months ago
  • “The Protraining is very appropriate and delivered in a very nice and easily understandable and memorising way. The audiovisuals are excellent. ”

    ~ Vishnu, about 2 months ago
  • “Very Informative”

    ~ Marlo A., about 2 months ago
  • “videos were short and easy to understand, direct explanations about each subjects..”

    ~ fesili, about 2 months ago
  • “Very informative videos. Short and direct training. Was able to learn a lot and text immediately.”

    ~ Ok, about 2 months ago
  • “THIS IS A LEARNER'S FRIENDLY COURSE”

    ~ Litia, 2 months ago
  • “EASY TO USE”

    ~ Jeannette, 2 months ago
  • “A SHORT AND INFORMATIVE COURSE. HELPS ME GEARED.”

    ~ colin, 2 months ago
  • “Excellent HIPAA website with clear instructions and easy to follow. ”

    ~ jay, 2 months ago
  • “.”

    ~ Meagan, 2 months ago
  • “Excellent and concise training”

    ~ Warren, 2 months ago
  • “this test was so lit”

    ~ Devon, 2 months ago