ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Understandable ”

    ~ Jodee, 1 day ago
  • “Very clear course. Easy to follow.”

    ~ florinda, 2 days ago
  • “the program was very informative and helpful to set up Hippa Training”

    ~ Eileen, 2 days ago
  • “Easy to follow! ”

    ~ Casie, 6 days ago
  • “This is an effective and efficient learning tool.”

    ~ Brad, 7 days ago
  • “I LIKE HOW THE VIDEOS WHERE IN SEGMENTS AND NOT A RUN ON . IT MAD ME UNDERTSAND THE POLICES BETTER ”

    ~ jasmine, 10 days ago
  • “good course”

    ~ Henry, 21 days ago
  • “QUICKY AND EASY”

    ~ Marina, 22 days ago
  • “Great website!”

    ~ Malia, 27 days ago
  • “I found this training was very relevant and up-to-date as it addressed real issues that we all face in today's business climate. It also was helpful to realize how responsible we all need to be to protect PHI and ePHI.”

    ~ Sheila, about 1 month ago
  • “Very easy to understand just focus and listed”

    ~ Arturo JR., about 1 month ago
  • “Very clear information and well paced. I like to be able to hear as well as read information and I like the flexibility of being able to stop the program and return to it at any time. ”

    ~ Kathy, about 1 month ago
  • “Straight forward and easy to apply in the workplace. The videos were concise, I did not feel as if there was any unnecessary information presented.”

    ~ Keara, about 1 month ago
  • “The training was very helpful. I loved everything about it. ”

    ~ Cecilia, about 1 month ago
  • “Video Training was excellant. Well organized.”

    ~ Robert, about 1 month ago
  • “A concise and easy to follow training with comprehension questions along the way.”

    ~ Sarah, about 2 months ago
  • “excellent training”

    ~ Celina, about 2 months ago
  • “Very helpful, and I learned a lot ”

    ~ D'Nele, about 2 months ago
  • “very understandable and it was a great learning experience!”

    ~ Jacqueline, about 2 months ago
  • “its fast, its efficient, really the best way to quickly learn all about HIPPA”

    ~ Carlos Eduardo, 2 months ago