ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
  • “This HIPAA Training was informative and engaging. I will recommend this for my staff to the practice owner. ”

    ~ Linda, Clinic Manager from Minnesota
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “THIS IS A LEARNER'S FRIENDLY COURSE”

    ~ Litia, about 16 hours ago
  • “EASY TO USE”

    ~ Jeannette, 4 days ago
  • “A SHORT AND INFORMATIVE COURSE. HELPS ME GEARED.”

    ~ colin, 5 days ago
  • “Excellent HIPAA website with clear instructions and easy to follow. ”

    ~ jay, 6 days ago
  • “.”

    ~ Meagan, 6 days ago
  • “Excellent and concise training”

    ~ Warren, 6 days ago
  • “this test was so lit”

    ~ Devon, 6 days ago
  • “Quick, reliable, and accurate!”

    ~ Noemi, 13 days ago
  • “easy to understand ”

    ~ Concepcion, 19 days ago
  • “This is a great source that is comprehensive toget certified quickly.”

    ~ Lisa, 20 days ago
  • “I love the way this was presented with examples and videos of case situations. It was very interesting.”

    ~ Thaidaanette, 26 days ago
  • “the course was very informative to daily acts of encounters that would be faced. The scripted scenarios were also well played.”

    ~ Lisa, 29 days ago
  • “All of the modules were very informative and it was easy to understand.”

    ~ Tracy E, about 1 month ago
  • “Very informative and easy to understand.”

    ~ Linda, about 1 month ago
  • “user friendly and informative”

    ~ Cristina, about 1 month ago
  • “GREAT INFORMATION ”

    ~ Brenda, about 1 month ago
  • “The video was very thorough.”

    ~ Araceli, about 1 month ago
  • “Very user friendly course”

    ~ Timothy, about 1 month ago
  • “It was fine.”

    ~ Isabella, about 1 month ago
  • “Your program is very user-friendly and effective in providing the necessary information we health care providers need to be fully compliant.”

    ~ Donald, about 2 months ago