ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very helpful, and I learned a lot ”

    ~ D'Nele, 1 day ago
  • “very understandable and it was a great learning experience!”

    ~ Jacqueline, 6 days ago
  • “its fast, its efficient, really the best way to quickly learn all about HIPPA”

    ~ Carlos Eduardo, 7 days ago
  • “It's great to be able to do affordable training on your time, and knowing that you can take a break if you need to and resume without any issues.”

    ~ Kayla, 12 days ago
  • “I like the videos. I believe they were quite straightforward and resume the important information appropriately”

    ~ Jaileen, 16 days ago
  • “The practice test was a good idea before taking the real test at the end after paying for your certification.”

    ~ Aracelly, 20 days ago
  • “Good Enough.”

    ~ Brent, 26 days ago
  • “The training I received from ProTraining was easy to follow and had me HIPAA certified quickly and efficiently. I learned things I would have never thought to consider in an ordinary office setting. Great training videos!”

    ~ Tiffany, about 1 month ago
  • “Great review to all the main points and easy to understand!”

    ~ Douglas Josue, about 1 month ago
  • “Very insightful and right to the key points of the HIPAA procedures and management!! A+ course!”

    ~ Estela, about 1 month ago
  • “2”

    ~ zahid, about 1 month ago
  • “Very easy to follow and a good refresher as to HIPPA regulations.”

    ~ Lisa, about 1 month ago
  • “The test is well written with the intention of helping test takers rather punishing them.”

    ~ khanh, about 1 month ago
  • “VERY EDUCATING”

    ~ Chinyere Princess, about 2 months ago
  • “5”

    ~ Clarice, about 2 months ago
  • “Your training got the job done. Thanks!”

    ~ Anna Joy, about 2 months ago
  • “This is a very helpful, informative training. I knew nothing about HIPAA prior to completing this training and now I feel fairly confident about complying with HIPAA in my professional practice.”

    ~ Audrey, about 2 months ago
  • “Great information, easy to use, and straight to the point.”

    ~ Reena, 2 months ago
  • “It's good to try.”

    ~ Makaranon, 2 months ago
  • “This HIPPA and HITECH training was very concise and to the point. Use of video and text material has enhanced my learning experience for sure.”

    ~ Prakash, 2 months ago