ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “yes”

    ~ Kelly, about 23 hours ago
  • “This was significantly more engaging than the last training I took. I retained more. ”

    ~ Savannah, 6 days ago
  • “The content and speaker were very good. Encountered a lot of freezing.”

    ~ Annette, 7 days ago
  • “questions are different than last year, this site does well with keeping up to date on information!”

    ~ Naomi, 9 days ago
  • “the combination of written and spoken words made the course easy to understand.”

    ~ Mara, 16 days ago
  • “Thrall videos that explained the information in depth. ”

    ~ Kenya, 18 days ago
  • “This is my second time getting certified through ProTrainings and they teach me exactly what I need to know about HIPPA in just 30 minutes. ”

    ~ Astrid, about 1 month ago
  • “the program is enjoyable to watch and not terribly time consuming.”

    ~ Izanna, about 1 month ago
  • “Informative and effective”

    ~ Hari, about 1 month ago
  • “Easy to follow videos and summary questions. Very quick and easy to complete.”

    ~ Mayra, about 1 month ago
  • “I've liked the testing method a lot, especially the results shown at each question.”

    ~ Ubaldo, about 1 month ago
  • “YES!”

    ~ Julietta, about 2 months ago
  • “I feel like this course could have been much more descriptive and no so general. For the price, the certification is probably worth it, but honestly, so much more could have been covered”

    ~ Kristen, 2 months ago
  • “Understandable ”

    ~ Jodee, 2 months ago
  • “Very clear course. Easy to follow.”

    ~ florinda, 2 months ago
  • “the program was very informative and helpful to set up Hippa Training”

    ~ Eileen, 2 months ago
  • “Easy to follow! ”

    ~ Casie, 2 months ago
  • “This is an effective and efficient learning tool.”

    ~ Brad, 2 months ago
  • “I LIKE HOW THE VIDEOS WHERE IN SEGMENTS AND NOT A RUN ON . IT MAD ME UNDERTSAND THE POLICES BETTER ”

    ~ jasmine, 2 months ago
  • “good course”

    ~ Henry, 3 months ago