ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Interesting and informative.”

    ~ Maria, about 6 hours ago
  • “Easy to understand training with study case in video”

    ~ Tommy, 4 days ago
  • “boring, ”

    ~ faisal, 5 days ago
  • “Very Repetitive, easy to learn”

    ~ Chance, 6 days ago
  • “Videos were easy to comprehend and in short and to the point narratikn”

    ~ Sharon, 8 days ago
  • “I enjoyed it. It was very straight forward and easy to follow. ”

    ~ Lua, 11 days ago
  • “This was an excellent training! I really liked how they gave us real life scenarios which made everything so clear. ”

    ~ Hector, 12 days ago
  • “The test very easy to comprehend.”

    ~ Takasha, 18 days ago
  • “great”

    ~ Michael, 18 days ago
  • “This HIPAA Training was informative and engaging. I will recommend this for my staff to the practice owner. ”

    ~ Linda, 21 days ago
  • “Thank you for your training i appreciate”

    ~ Lotu, 25 days ago
  • “Very good and informative course.”

    ~ Harmohinder, about 1 month ago
  • “had awesome time doing my recertification training .”

    ~ Betty, about 1 month ago
  • “I very happy to get my certification long time”

    ~ Samuel, about 1 month ago
  • “The experience when using ProTrainings site was very satisfactory. The site and information presented was very user friendly. The meanings were clearly expressed.”

    ~ Wendy-Ann, about 1 month ago
  • “Fast, yet so informative and taught in a way that made learning it all so easy! ”

    ~ Yosra, about 2 months ago
  • “While it was good, it was a little hard for me to remember on a short time. I usually need extra time to look over the videos so I can take notes and remember these lessons on security and procedures or it will be hard for me to remember all the important information that was talked about in those videos.”

    ~ Tamer, about 2 months ago
  • “This training was quick and helpful. I used it for my 4th year med school rotations and all the programs I applied to accepted it.”

    ~ Dexter, 2 months ago
  • “Great training! High quality videos and easy to navigate and use!”

    ~ Margaret, 2 months ago
  • “Vague, difficult to follow, bureaucratic and legal mumbo-jumbo for the most part. ”

    ~ Joel, 2 months ago