ProHIPAA Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “The HIPAA training at Pro HIPAA is second to none. Top shelf and to the point. You can rest assured that your Team is well versed in the understanding and processes of HIPAA.”

    ~ Randy
  • “This was a quick and easy way to complete HIPAA Certification. Although it was quick and easy it was very informative seeing as I passed with 100% in my first try! Convenience, knowledge, and success describes my experience.”

    ~ Summer, Treatment Coordinator from Washington
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “This training was quick and helpful. I used it for my 4th year med school rotations and all the programs I applied to accepted it.”

    ~ Dexter, 10 days ago
  • “Great training! High quality videos and easy to navigate and use!”

    ~ Margaret, 11 days ago
  • “Vague, difficult to follow, bureaucratic and legal mumbo-jumbo for the most part. ”

    ~ Joel, 12 days ago
  • “This was pretty easy and self explanatory system and site to use!”

    ~ Jasmin, 12 days ago
  • “Lots of information relayed in a clean and concise way!”

    ~ Keyana, 13 days ago
  • “Quick, informative, and easy to follow”

    ~ Guina, 14 days ago
  • “Very nice. Compact and informative. Easy to understand and remember.”

    ~ valerie, 18 days ago
  • “Boring.”

    ~ Blaine, 19 days ago
  • “could not access videos”

    ~ Rebecca, 23 days ago
  • “enjoyed the video.”

    ~ Dorothea, 24 days ago
  • “the videos kept freezing and skipping”

    ~ Amada, 24 days ago
  • “I usually receive HIPAA training through my employer. However, this course provided all the information I needed to meet the HIPAA certification requirement for my current employer. ”

    ~ Harold, 26 days ago
  • “Easy to understand and just long enough to be stimulating but not lose my attention.”

    ~ Dee, about 1 month ago
  • “Videos were very educational & enjoyable. Learned a lot. ”

    ~ Melany, about 1 month ago
  • “Great Presentations.”

    ~ Aletta, about 1 month ago
  • “Enjoyed being able to take test as we went along”

    ~ Karen, about 2 months ago
  • “IT SAID FREE WHEN I CLICKED ON IT BUT THEN IT TOLD ME I HAD TO PAY $19.95”

    ~ Amir, about 2 months ago
  • “1”

    ~ David, about 2 months ago
  • “Fairly straight forward information. Easy to understand and concrete. ”

    ~ Kevin, about 2 months ago
  • “yes”

    ~ Natalie, about 2 months ago